About 6 months ago, I decided to delete my Flickr account. I thought I had done it correctly for a while, but was made aware that all my photos were still up on a page. For some reason, I couldn't log into my account, yet all my photos were still up. I randomly tried logging into it tonight and could log back on again. Either way, I'm psyched and will keep the Flickr going.